Director & Cast Interviews

After a long wait I’m finally able to show another project!

This time it’s a selection of interviews to promote this new, urban drama film.

For this one I managed to get to use a lot of new tools, including the latest Final Cut Pro and some sound clip syncing plugins, which I’ll definitely keep in mind for next time I might need something like that.

Making sure to keep the interviews consistent was a big part of this project as some clips were better than others. Some would need extra adjustment in colour or speed for example. For some clips though I had no excuse for camera issues since I was even there helping to record on set. You can even see me recording right there in the video!

My thanks to the Disorder Magazine crew for letting me use their equipment.


Leave a comment